Uncategorized

Favorite Projects of 2015

  The pictures are in somewhat random order.

Top row left shows the back of my latest longarm project, a Judy Neimeyer Mariner’s Compass quilt that I finished for a client. Top middle is the progress on my 92 Stars quilt . Top right is my entry in the 2015 Modern Quilt Guild Riley Blake fabric challenge.

The middle row shows my sketchbook, my banner for True Blue Quilts, and the Garden Twister pattern which is available through Craftsy.

Bottom left shows the feathers on the Mariner’s Compass quilt. In the middle, you’ll see a preview of an upcoming quilt. Bottom left is my first book of quilt patterns, Monochromatic Quilts: Amazing Variety, which can be purchased on Amazon.

What was your favorite project of 2015?

Happy Quilting!

Andi

Leave a Reply

